Fair

Fair

36 °F

Make a Reservation Today

Book Now

Special Offers

Check out our current Special Offers and Packages! learn more

Resort Report Blog

Check out what events and activities are going on at Sunriver Resort.

Events

Check out upcoming events!
learn more

Sales Team

Skip James

Skip James
Director of Sales & Marketing
Sunriver Resort
phone: (541) 593-4680
mailto:sjames@sunriver-resort.com

Lindsay Borkowski

Lindsay Borkowski
Director of Group Sales
Association Market
phone: (541) 593-4832
mailto:lborkowski@sunriver-resort.com

Dave Borkowski

Dave Borkowski
Senior Golf Sales Manager
Golf Market
phone: (541) 593-3850
mailto:dborkowski@sunriver-resort.com

Josee Hennane

Josée Hennane
National Sales Manager
Corporate and Religious Markets
phone: (541) 593-3773
mailto:jhennane@sunriver-resort.com

Kim Priebe

Kim Priebe
National Sales Manager
National Association and Non-Profit Markets
phone: (541) 593-3769
mailto:kpriebe@sunriver-resort.com

Katie Werner

Katie Werner
Sales Manager
Corporate Market, Portland Office
phone: (503) 771-9777
mailto:kwerner@sunriver-resort.com

Jena Dyches

Jena Dyches
National Sales Manager
Government, Education, Legal, Construction, and Transportation
phone: (503) 775-6993
jdyches@destinationhotels.com

Morgan Damon-Botkin

Morgan Damon-Botkin
National Sales Manager
Corporate Territory
phone: (541) 593-3767
mbotkin@destinationhotels.com



X
Modify Reservations

The Lodge Village (Guestrooms & Suites)

Distinguished yet casual, offering the utmost in comfort, the Lodge Village guestrooms and suites provide the finest in Pacific Northwest style and quality.

Check Availability

River Lodge Accommodations

Discover the pinnacles of pure style and comfort. Sunriver Resort's exquisite River Lodges offer spectacular views - inside and out - for the most discerning business and leisure guest.

Check Availability

Sunriver Homes & Condos (Vacation Rentals)

Sunriver Resort offers the finest selection of vacation rental properties in Sunriver, Oregon including the new luxury homes and cabins.

Check Availability

Caldera Springs Homes (Vacation Rentals)

Caldera Springs is the next generation of the rich Sunriver legacy - on a more intimate scale. This new Central Oregon resort community was created for fun and relaxation. There are Caldera Cabins as well as custom homes available for rent in this exclusive community.

Check Availability

It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari or Firefox.

close
Experience Destination Hotels & Resorts