To Top

Sales Team

Meet Our Team

Libby Nations
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (541) 593-4680
Email: lnations@destinationhotels.com
 

Lindsay Borkowski
Director of Sales
Phone: (541) 593-4832
Email: lborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

Josée Hennane
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3773
Email: jhennane@destinationhotels.com
 

Kim Priebe
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3769
Email: kpriebe@destinationhotels.com
 

Ross Javornik
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3774
Email: rjavornik@destinationhotels.com
 

Jena Dyches
National Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 775-6993
Email: jdyches@destinationhotels.com
 

Morgan Damon-Botkin
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3767
Email: mbotkin@destinationhotels.com
 

Sara Green
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3777
Email: sgreen@destinationhotels.com
 

Mark Hower
Leisure & Group Sales Manager
phone: (541) 593-4604
Email: mhower@destinationhotels.com
 

Dave Borkowski
Senior Golf Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3850
Email: dborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Offers

View all
"I loved this hotel, with a lot of facilities, The staff is very friendly and its amazing nature around."- Ana P. via Expedia
“This is a beautiful resort! The rooms are spectacular with a fireplace and a balcony which looks out over the property”- Meghan via Hotels.com
"Our room was phenomenal! And the bike ride with my son will forever be an amazing memory."- Tracy via Guest Review
"Wow, what a great experience for the whole family! 5 stars, would definitely visit again!"- John Smith via TripAdvisor
"After having spent a weekend with our daughter - I rate the Sunriver Resort a solid 5 stars."- Wayne C. via Trip Advisor
"This was our fifth trip to Sunriver Resort. Very relaxing as always. Great place to go for a quick getaway."- Cliff M. via Trip Advisor
"It is a great place to get away and have some fun."- somewhereoutthere via Trip Advisor
"This is my favorite guest room anywhere and we have traveled the world"- Marsha via Guest Review
"Our company had our annual retreat here and it was perfect. Lots of things to do for all ages."- Toni M via Trip Advisor

Upcoming Events

View all

How to Get Here

17600 Center Drive, Sunriver, OR 97707

Locations & Directions

To Reserve Call

International: 01-541-639-3450

Follow Us

Get connected with Sunriver Resort

Sign Up for Sunriver News

Sign up and receive the latest offers.

True To Our Place, Diverse By Design | DestinationHotels.Com

View All on Map

destination hotels