Sales Team

Meet Our Team

Lindsay Borkowski
Director of Sales
Phone: (541) 593-4832
Email: lborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

Dave Borkowski
Senior Golf Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3850
Email: dborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

Josée Hennane
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3773
Email: jhennane@destinationhotels.com
 

Kim Priebe
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3769
Email: kpriebe@destinationhotels.com
 

Katie Werner
Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 771-9777
Email: kwerner@destinationhotels.com
 

Jena Dyches
National Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 775-6993
Email: jdyches@destinationhotels.com
 

Morgan Damon-Botkin
National Sales Manager
phone: (541) 593-3767
Email: mbotkin@destinationhotels.com
 

Mark Hower
Leisure & Group Sales Manager
phone: (541) 593-4604
Email: mhower@destinationhotels.com
 

 

Special Offers

View all
  • Bed & Breakfast Package near Bend, Oregon

    Learn More
  • Sunriver Winemakers Lodging Package near Bend, Oregon

    Learn More
"I loved this hotel, with a lot of facilities, The staff is very friendly and its amazing nature around."- Ana P. via Expedia
“This is a beautiful resort! The rooms are spectacular with a fireplace and a balcony which looks out over the property”- Meghan via Hotels.com
"Sunriver is an awesome vacation place. My toddler son had so much fun."- Traveler via Expedia
"Wow, what a great experience for the whole family! 5 stars, would definitely visit again!"- John Smith via TripAdvisor
"After having spent a weekend with our daughter - I rate the Sunriver Resort a solid 5 stars."- Wayne C. via Trip Advisor
"This was our fifth trip to Sunriver Resort. Very relaxing as always. Great place to go for a quick getaway."- Cliff M. via Trip Advisor
"It is a great place to get away and have some fun."- somewhereoutthere via Trip Advisor
"Great choice for families!"- Debbie1973 via Trip Advisor
"Our company had our annual retreat here and it was perfect. Lots of things to do for all ages."- Toni M via Trip Advisor

Upcoming Events

View all
  • September15

    PNGA Sr. Team Championship at The Meadows

    Learn More
  • September20

    The 18th Annual Lithia Pacific Amateur Golf Classic

    Learn More

How to Get Here

17600 Center Drive, Sunriver, OR 97707

Locations & Directions

To Reserve Call 1-800-801-8765

Follow Us

Get connected with Sunriver Resort

Sign Up for Sunriver News

Sign up and recieve the latest offers.

Fall Escape to Sunriver Resort!
Rates starting at just $99 when you spend $99 throughout Sunriver Resort!
Book Now
close
Experience Destination Hotels & Resorts