To Top

Sales Team

Meet Our Team

Libby Nations
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (541) 593-4680
Email: lnations@destinationhotels.com
 

Lindsay Borkowski
Director of Sales
Phone: (541) 593-4832
Email: lborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

Josée Hennane
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3773
Email: jhennane@destinationhotels.com
 

Kim Priebe
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3769
Email: kpriebe@destinationhotels.com
 

Ross Javornik
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3774
Email: rjavornik@destinationhotels.com
 

Jena Dyches
National Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 775-6993
Email: jdyches@destinationhotels.com
 

Morgan Damon-Botkin
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3767
Email: mbotkin@destinationhotels.com
 

Sara Green
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3777
Email: sgreen@destinationhotels.com
 

Mark Hower
Leisure & Group Sales Manager
phone: (541) 593-3768
Email: mhower@destinationhotels.com
 

Dave Borkowski
Senior Golf Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3850
Email: dborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

View all

    How to Get Here

    17600 Center Drive, Sunriver, OR 97707

    Locations & Directions

    To Reserve Call

    International: 01-541-639-3450

    Call Chat Online Chat Chat Online

    Follow Us

    Get connected with Sunriver Resort

    Sign Up for Sunriver News

    Sign up and receive the latest offers.

    True To Our Place, Diverse By Design | DestinationHotels.Com

    View All on Map

    destination hotels

    destinationhotels.com

    Arizona

    California

    Colorado

    Florida

    Hawaii

    Louisiana

    Maine

    New Mexico

    New York

    North Carolina

    Oregon

    South Carolina

    Texas

    Utah

    Vermont

    Virginia

    Washington

    Washington, D.C.