To Top

Sales and Conventions Team

Meet Our Teams

SALES TEAM

Libby Nations
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (541) 593-4680
Email: lnations@destinationhotels.com
 

Lindsay Borkowski
Director of Sales
Phone: (541) 593-4832
Email: lborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

Josée Hennane
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3773
Email: jhennane@destinationhotels.com
 

Kim Priebe
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3769
Email: kpriebe@destinationhotels.com
 

Jena Dyches
National Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 775-6993
Email: jdyches@destinationhotels.com
 

Sara Green
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3777
Email: sgreen@destinationhotels.com
 

Dave Borkowski
Senior Golf Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3850
Email: dborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 

Heidie Henriksen
Tour & Travel Leisure Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3768
Email: hhenriksen@destinationhotels.com
 

Ashley Boyle
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3774
Email: aboyle@destinationhotels.com
 

Brittania Leja
Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3767
Email: bleja@destinationhotels.com
 

CONVENTIONS TEAM

Kelly Huber
Director of Convention Services
Phone: (541) 593-7842
Email: khuber@destinationhotels.com

 

Sheila Shelton
Director of Catering
Phone: (541) 593-7965
Email: sshelton@destinationhotels.com

 

Melissa Dimeo
Conventions Services Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3747
Email: mdimeo@destinationhotels.com

 

Kirsten Brotnov
Senior Conventions Services Manager
Phone: (541) 593-4831
Email: kbrotnov@destinationhotels.com

 

Jolee Authier
Conventions Services Manager
Phone: (541) 593-7972
Email: jauthier@destinationhotels.com

 

Ben Wright
Assistant Conventions Manager
phone: (541) 593-4605
Email: benwright@destinationhotels.com

 

Chelsey Bligh
Catering Manager, Conventions Services
phone: (541) 593-7966
Email: cbligh@destinationhotels.com

 

Special Offers

View all
"I loved this hotel, with a lot of facilities, The staff is very friendly and its amazing nature around."- Ana P. via Expedia
“This is a beautiful resort! The rooms are spectacular with a fireplace and a balcony which looks out over the property”- Meghan via Hotels.com
"Our room was phenomenal! And the bike ride with my son will forever be an amazing memory."- Tracy via Guest Review
"Wow, what a great experience for the whole family! 5 stars, would definitely visit again!"- John Smith via TripAdvisor
"After having spent a weekend with our daughter - I rate the Sunriver Resort a solid 5 stars."- Wayne C. via Trip Advisor
"This was our fifth trip to Sunriver Resort. Very relaxing as always. Great place to go for a quick getaway."- Cliff M. via Trip Advisor
"It is a great place to get away and have some fun."- somewhereoutthere via Trip Advisor
"This is my favorite guest room anywhere and we have traveled the world"- Marsha via Guest Review
"Our company had our annual retreat here and it was perfect. Lots of things to do for all ages."- Toni M via Trip Advisor

Upcoming Events

View all

Locations and Directions

Lodge Address

17600 Center Drive, Sunriver, OR 97707

Meetings and Exhibitors Shipping Address

57081 Meadow Road, Sunriver, OR 97707

Shipping Instructions for Meetings

To Reserve Call

International: 01-541-639-3450

Follow Us

Get connected with Sunriver Resort

Sign Up for Sunriver News

Sign up and receive the latest offers.

True To Our Place, Diverse By Design | DestinationHotels.Com

View All on Map

destination hotels

destinationhotels.com

Arizona

California

Colorado

Florida

Hawaii

Louisiana

Maine

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

Oregon

South Carolina

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

Washington, D.C.